NANO LINER

Value
25 Review(s)
$9.99

Availability: In stock

  • Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    I recently purchased this NANO eyeliner marker at Marshall's. It is amazing! I love the fine point. I just wish that it was available in more color choices. I think if this was an eyebrow marker it would also be great to imply hair strokes, where there is Review by Sunflower
    Value
    I love this eyeliner pen! If your company could produce a similar eyebrow marker, in colors to fill in sparce eyebrow hairs, it would be amazing! I'd be a lifelong customer! I have been contemplating microblading procedure, however, if I had a precision product like this one. I don't think I"d have to. Please consider creating one, in a universal color to match most eyebrows. (Posted on 12/9/2018)
    best eyeliner ever Review by myway
    Value
    I have been using this eyeliner for several years and I couldnt be happier with this product. Best eyeliner ever.Long lasting and doesnt smudge. (Posted on 4/23/2018)
    LOVE! Review by Heather
    I kind of fancy myself an eyeliner Connoisseur so when I received this product in my Ipsy bag I was skeptical of course because it's really hit or miss with them. Mostly miss. NOT THE CASE HERE! This is by far the best eyeliner I've EVER owned and I was instantly a forever fan. I'll never waste money on any other eyeliner. I am however, excited to try Absolute's other styles of eyeliner! I'm sure I won't be disappointed (Posted on 10/17/2017)
    My favorite eyeliner Review by Sheila
    Value
    I got my first Nano Liner in an Ipsy bag and even though I've gotten other more expensive ones since then, I keep coming back to my Nano Liner. It's very easy to use even on days when your hands aren't that steady. (Posted on 9/10/2017)
    Love it!! Review by Makeuplove
    Value
    I LOVE this eyeliner I have been looking for a good eyeliner for a long time and this is my all time favorite (Posted on 7/6/2017)
    Nano Liner Review by mmeneses
    Value
    This eyeliner stays all day and it is very pigmented. I got it in an Ipsy bag and I could not wait to get the same eyeliner. The tip is very soft and it is easy to use which lets you get a very thin line. I love it! (Posted on 6/6/2017)
    Amazing! Review by Chels
    Value
    This is the best eyeliner I've used. (Posted on 5/22/2017)
    Perfect! Review by Yumun
    Value
    The wand is so small! It helps create a wing with ease! I can't seem to get a wing with any other liner! Perfect for a bold or really simple natural wing! Stays on all day! Very black ink! Got it in my IPSY repurchasing now (Posted on 5/2/2017)
    I LOVE THIS Review by Maribel
    Value
    This liner is so smooth and also I like that it cleans easy. (Posted on 3/28/2017)
    Best Liner Ever Review by Sunny
    Value
    This is legit the best liner I've found for lining my lid. It goes on opaque at the first stroke, you don't have to work at it, It creates a single smooth continuous line, and the tip is the most perfect shape not too thick and not too thin either. It also doesn't smudge until you wet it, is easy to remove, yet it stays through everything! I work in a kitchen and this stays put through any 10 hour day in the heat. (Posted on 3/24/2017)

    Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: NANO LINER

    How do you rate this product? *

     1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
    Value
    Stay up to date on new arrivals, special offers, and other exciting announcements!

    NANO LINER

    USD

    $9.99

    4.9

    25